Browse / Musical Theatre | New Jersey Theatre Alliance

Browse / Musical Theatre

Thursday, November 14, 2019

Thu 14 Nov
Axelrod Performing Arts Center
Deal Park, NJ
1:00pm
$58.00 $48.00

Thursday, November 14, 2019

Thu 14 Nov
Axelrod Performing Arts Center
Deal Park, NJ
7:00pm
$58.00 $46.00

Friday, November 15, 2019

Fri 15 Nov
Axelrod Performing Arts Center
Deal Park, NJ
8:00pm
$58.00 $46.00

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Sat 16 Nov
Axelrod Performing Arts Center
Deal Park, NJ
2:00pm
$58.00 $48.00

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Sat 16 Nov
Axelrod Performing Arts Center
Deal Park, NJ
8:00pm
$58.00 $46.00

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Sun 17 Nov
Axelrod Performing Arts Center
Deal Park, NJ
3:00pm
$58.00 $48.00

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

Tue 21 Apr
George Street Playhouse
New Brunswick, NJ
8:00pm

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Wed 22 Apr
George Street Playhouse
New Brunswick, NJ
8:00pm

Thursday, April 23, 2020

Thu 23 Apr
George Street Playhouse
New Brunswick, NJ
8:00pm

Friday, April 24, 2020

Fri 24 Apr
George Street Playhouse
New Brunswick, NJ
8:00pm

Pages