Browse / Musical Theatre | New Jersey Theatre Alliance

Browse / Musical Theatre

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Tue 15 Oct
George Street Playhouse
New Brunswick, NJ
8:00pm

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Wed 16 Oct
George Street Playhouse
New Brunswick, NJ
8:00pm

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Thu 17 Oct
George Street Playhouse
New Brunswick, NJ
8:00pm

Friday, October 18, 2019

Fri 18 Oct
George Street Playhouse
New Brunswick, NJ
8:00pm

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Sat 19 Oct
George Street Playhouse
New Brunswick, NJ
2:00pm

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Sat 19 Oct
George Street Playhouse
New Brunswick, NJ
8:00pm

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Sun 20 Oct
George Street Playhouse
New Brunswick, NJ
2:00pm

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Sun 20 Oct
George Street Playhouse
New Brunswick, NJ
7:00pm

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Tue 22 Oct
George Street Playhouse
New Brunswick, NJ
8:00pm

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Wed 23 Oct
George Street Playhouse
New Brunswick, NJ
8:00pm

Pages