Browse / Musical Theatre | New Jersey Theatre Alliance

Browse / Musical Theatre

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

Tue 21 Apr
George Street Playhouse
New Brunswick, New Jersey
8:00pm

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Wed 22 Apr
George Street Playhouse
New Brunswick, New Jersey
8:00pm

Thursday, April 23, 2020

Thu 23 Apr
George Street Playhouse
New Brunswick, New Jersey
8:00pm

Friday, April 24, 2020

Fri 24 Apr
George Street Playhouse
New Brunswick, New Jersey
8:00pm

Saturday, April 25, 2020

Sat 25 Apr
George Street Playhouse
New Brunswick, New Jersey
2:00pm

Saturday, April 25, 2020

Sat 25 Apr
George Street Playhouse
New Brunswick, New Jersey
8:00pm

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Sun 26 Apr
George Street Playhouse
New Brunswick, New Jersey
2:00pm

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Sun 26 Apr
George Street Playhouse
New Brunswick, New Jersey
7:00pm

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Tue 28 Apr
George Street Playhouse
New Brunswick, New Jersey
8:00pm

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Wed 29 Apr
George Street Playhouse
New Brunswick, New Jersey
8:00pm

Pages