Browse / Theatre | New Jersey Theatre Alliance

Browse / Theatre

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Thu 18 Oct
Premiere Stages
Union, NJ
10:30am
$30.00 $22.50

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Thu 18 Oct
New Jersey Repertory Company
Long Branch, NJ
8:00pm
$52.00 $32.00

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Sat 20 Oct
Premiere Stages
Union, NJ
6:00pm
$30.00 $22.50

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Sat 20 Oct
George Street Playhouse
New Brunswick, NJ
8:00pm
$72.00 $58.00

Friday, February 15, 2019

Fri 15 Feb
Centenary Stage Company
Hackettstown, NJ
2:00pm
Get TicketsAvailable to VIPs February 08, 2:00pm

Friday, February 15, 2019

Fri 15 Feb
Centenary Stage Company
Hackettstown, NJ
8:00pm
Get TicketsAvailable to VIPs February 08, 8:00pm

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Sat 16 Feb
Centenary Stage Company
Hackettstown, NJ
8:00pm
Get TicketsAvailable to VIPs February 09, 8:00pm

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Sun 17 Feb
Centenary Stage Company
Hackettstown, NJ
2:00pm
Get TicketsAvailable to VIPs February 10, 2:00pm

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Wed 20 Feb
Centenary Stage Company
Hackettstown, NJ
2:00pm
Get TicketsAvailable to VIPs February 13, 2:00pm

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Thu 21 Feb
Centenary Stage Company
Hackettstown, NJ
7:30pm
Get TicketsAvailable to VIPs February 14, 7:30pm

Pages