Centenary Stage Company | New Jersey Theatre Alliance

Centenary Stage Company

Equity Producing Theatre (View Full Profile)

Upcoming Performances

Wed 17 Oct
Centenary Stage Company
Hackettstown, NJ
2:00pm
$25.00 $19.00
Thu 18 Oct
Centenary Stage Company
Hackettstown, NJ
7:30pm
$27.50 $21.00
Fri 19 Oct
Centenary Stage Company
Hackettstown, NJ
8:00pm
$27.50 $21.00
Sat 20 Oct
Centenary Stage Company
Hackettstown, NJ
8:00pm
$29.50 $22.00
Sun 21 Oct
Centenary Stage Company
Hackettstown, NJ
2:00pm
$25.00 $19.00
Wed 24 Oct
Centenary Stage Company
Hackettstown, NJ
2:00pm
Get Tickets
Thu 25 Oct
Centenary Stage Company
Hackettstown, NJ
7:30pm
Get Tickets
Fri 26 Oct
Centenary Stage Company
Hackettstown, NJ
8:00pm
Get Tickets
Sat 27 Oct
Centenary Stage Company
Hackettstown, NJ
8:00pm
Get Tickets
Sun 28 Oct
Centenary Stage Company
Hackettstown, NJ
2:00pm
Get Tickets

Pages